Science Fair February 27th, 2014:

Thank you to all students for submitting such great Science Fair projects to our school fair today. Thank you to our judges for making time in their busy schedules to come and support our science fair.  Thank you to Mrs. DeGroot for organizing this great school fair.

The students who will be representing our school at the Regional Science Fair are:

Kurtis Lee, Jordyn Forster, Jayden Bueckert, Kendra Barber, Devon Lee and Arjienson Zarate, Jack Ryane, Alexis Bahm and Rachel Dyck, Garrett Tetrault, and Breagha Dowe.